×
×

Mahalala

Mahalala District

Serving the Burlington County municipalities of Beverly, Cinnaminson, Delanco, Delran, Edgewater Park, Evesham, Maple Shade, Marlton, Moorestown, Mount Laurel, Palmyra, Riverside, Riverton, and Willingboro


DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

District Executive
Joseph G Blazejewski

Joseph.Blazejewski@scouting.org
p: (609) 261-5850 x 213

DISTRICT COMMITTEE

District Chairman Bob Feldman mahalala-chair@gardenstatescouting.org
District Commissioner Don Reardon mahalala-com@gardenstatescouting.org
Program Chairman Ken Adams mahalala-program@gardenstatescouting.org
Activities Chairman Jennifer Ellis mahalala-activities@gardenstatescouting.org
Camping / Outdoor Chairman Vacant mahalala-camping@gardenstatescouting.org
Cub Scout Promotion Chairman Vacamt mahalala-camping@gardenstatescouting.org
Community Service Chairman Jennifer Ellis mahalala-service@gardenstatescouting.org
Advancement Chairman Emilie Reese mahalala-adv@gardenstatescouting.org
Eagle Chairman Bob Feldman mahalala-eagle@gardenstatescouting.org
Training Chairman Steve & Sally Eldridge mahalala-training@gardenstatescouting.org
Finance Chairman John Glowacki mahalala-finance@gardenstatescouting.org
Family FoS Chairman Marianne Callaghan mahalala-familyfos@gardenstatescouting.org
Community FoS Chairman Bill Isard mahalala-communityfos@gardenstatescouting.org
Popcorn Kernel Jennifer Ellis mahalala-popcorn@gardenstatescouting.org
Membership Chairman Vacant mahalala-membership@gardenstatescouring.org