×
×

Quakesen

 

District News:

HELP WANTED: Interested in helping bring a quality Scouting Program to the youth of Burlington County? The Quakesen District Committee is currently looking for dedicated volunteers to serve on one or more of the various subcommittees. For more information please contact the committee chairs below.

Introducing the new and improved Quakesen District Facebook page! Please "like" the page for updates, discussions and pictures from the district. www.facebook.com/Quakesen

 

 

Serving: Mansfield, Bordentown, Chesterfield, Burlington, Columbus, Roebling, Indian Mills, Medford, Lumberton, Hainesport, Wrightstown, Pemberton Twp., Browns Mills, Vincentown, Chatsworth, Tabernacle, Medford Lakes, Eastampton, Westampton, Mt. Holly, and North Hanover

District Executive- Thomas Gray

p: (609) 261-5850 x 220
f:  (609) 261-5682 FAX

thgray@bsamail.org

 

Leadership

District Chairman Al Garcia cubmasteral@gmail.com
District Commissioner Terry Guarduci terryg1@comcast.net
District Executive Thomas Gray thgray@bsamail.org
Program Chair Randy Ware randall.ware@landsafe.com
Activities Chair George Finan geofinan@comcast.net
Boy Scout Camp Promotion Dana Trefz wtrefz@verizon.net
Cub Scout Camp Promotion Anne Manieri annecm@comcast.net
Advancement Chair Ron Rupp reagle084@gmail.com
Eagle Review Chair Chuck Fajgier cjfage@yahoo.com
Training Chair Gary Kern gjkern@verizon.net
Development/Finance Chair VACANT  
Friends of Scouting Chair Scott Wiese wiese1@comcast.net
Popcorn Chair Janet Boris jlwbfromnj@aol.com
Membership Chair VACANT  

 

Upcoming Events:

8/23- Garden State Council Program Expo

9/9- Quakesen District Committee Meeting

  • 7:00 PM
  • Rowan Resource Center

9/10- Quakesen/Mahalala Roundtable

  • 7:00 PM
  • Rowan Resource Center

9/15-9/20- JOIN SCOUTING WEEK

9/16- Quakesen/ Mahalala Commissioners Meeting

  • 7:00 PM
  • Rowan Resource Center

9/20- Quakesen/ Mahalala Scoutmaster Specific Training

9/27- CPR Training

  • Rowan Resource Center

10/25- ITOLS and OWL Training

  • Pine Tree Environmental Education Center
  • for more information contact District Training Chairperson- Gary Kern