Staff Directory

Our main office number: 609.261.5850

PositionTeam Member and Email LinkPhone
Scout ExecutivePatrick Linfors609.261.5850 x218
Assistant Scout ExecutiveRobert Hayes609.261.5850 x229
Program DirectorMichael Perry703.434.1300
Development DirectorJoyce Skradzinski609.261.5850 x124
Field Staff
Crossroads District ExecutiveJustin LoMonaco609.261.5850 x220
Osprey Senior District ExecutiveWilliam Wasekanes609.261.5850 x132
Pine Hill Senior District ExecutivePreston Irving609.261.5850 x210
Pinelands District ExecutiveJoe Blazejewski609.261.5850 x213
STEM and Exploring District ExecutiveRobert Hayes609.261.5850 x229
Camp Property Management
Ranger, Roosevelt Scout ReservationRob Brookwood856.358.8555
Ranger, Pine Hill Scout ReservationEd Carroll III609.784.5106
Ranger, Pine Tree Education and Environmental CenterBill Sherwood609.784.2315
Administration Team
Field Services Assistant, ReservationsLaurie Shand609.261.5850 x217
RegistrarSteve Leth609.261.5850 x133
Marketing SpecialistAllison Eckel609.261.5850 x215
Accounting AssistantSusan McGowan609.261.5850 x211
Scout Shops
Senior Scout Shop ManagerAlyssa Gellman609.261.5850 x219